Welcome to Mike’s Alignment!

Posted: October 6, 2012 in Uncategorized

Hello,

My name is Mike and thank you for vising my website. My goal is to provide quality mechanical services that will last you a lifetime at a fair price. In this day and age it’s hard to find a mechanic that is both reliable and reasonable — that is why I opened my shop in 2004. I pride myself in providing the best customer service I can because the only thing important to me in my garage, is the customer.  My contact information and hours of operation are located on the left sidebar of this screen so don’t hesitate to drop by or give me a call. Also feel free to explore the website and see what services I offer.

–Check out what other people are saying under the reviews tab and you can leave one yourself at the bottom of that page if you’d like.

–If you already know what you need done, go ahead and make an appointment.

Click to RSS to my website in order to receive the most recent information and latest blog posts

Thanks Again,

Mike

Leave a Reply

